
    STATE ATHLETIC COMMISSION 
OF NEVADA 

RENEWAL APPLICATION FOR 
JUDGE LICENSE

FEE: $100 

TO:  THE STATE ATHLETIC COMMISSION OF NEVADA,     DATE ____________________________ 
The undersigned, having paid the fee of one hundred dollars ($100) as required by law, hereby makes application for a license 
as a JUDGE for the calendar year 2020, and makes the following representations: 
(PLEASE PRINT) 

Full Name:  Last_____________________________________  First _______________________________  Middle __________________________ 

Mailing Address ________________________________________________________________________________Apartment No.______________ 

City _____________________________________ State ________________   COUNTRY ________________________  Zip Code________________ 

Telephone (including area code) ______________________________  Email Address___________________________@______________________ 

Weight ________________      Height: Feet ____________ Inches ___________     Hair______________________     Eyes_____________________ 

Age ____________   Date of Birth (MM-DD-YYYY) _________________________________  Place of Birth __________________________________  

Citizen of ____________________________________________________________ 
Do you have a Nevada Business License issued by the Nevada Secretary of State?     Yes    No 

If "Yes," what is the number__________________________________________ 

Have you ever been cited, arrested, or convicted of domestic violence or been convicted of any other felony or misdemeanor?   
 Yes     No           If "Yes,” give details and attach a separate sheet if necessary:  

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Do you have any civil or criminal litigation pending?     Yes     No    If "Yes", give details and attach a separate sheet if necessary:   

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Have you ever been disciplined by the Nevada State Athletic Commission (Commission), or by any other entity designated to regulate unarmed 
combat in its respective jurisdiction, for any cause whatsoever?   Yes   No  If "Yes,” give details and attach a separate sheet if necessary: 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Have you ever been investigated in response to a complaint, disciplined, rejected, revoked, denied or suspended by any professional licensing 
board?     Yes     No    If "Yes", give details and attach a separate sheet if necessary:  

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Do you have any direct affiliation with any unarmed combatant, second, trainer, manager, matchmaker, promoter or television network?   
 Yes     No    If "Yes", give details and attach a separate sheet if necessary: 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Pursuant to NRS 467.100, if there is insufficient time for the Commission to review your application for the issuance or renewal of a license before you 
are scheduled to participate in, and/or be associated with, a contest or exhibition of unarmed combat, the Chair of the Commission, or the Chair’s 
designee, may grant you a temporary license.  At the next available meeting, the Commission will grant, condition, or deny the issuance/renewal of your 
license for the remainder of the calendar year.  By signing this application, unless you request in writing otherwise, you acknowledge and agree that this 
paragraph constitutes adequate notice of the hearing at which your application for full licensure will be heard before the Commission and you affirmatively 
 

waive your right to the service and notice requirements of NRS 241.033 and NRS 241.034 relating to said hearing. 
By signing this application, you certify that you are aware of your responsibilities to comply with the laws governing unarmed combat within the State of 
Nevada, including, without limitation, the Commission's statutes and regulations regarding anti-doping and the ongoing obligation to report citations, 
 

arrests, convictions of domestic violence to the Commission, all of which can be found on the Commission's website at http://boxing.nv.gov/ 
I hereby declare, under penalty of perjury, that I have read, or had read to me in a language or manner I understand, the foregoing application 
for a JUDGE’s license, that all of the answers to the questions have been completed by me, that all the answers given are my own and are true 
of my knowledge, and that I understand that this license expires on December 31 of the year issued (unless otherwise limited by the 
Commission).  Further, I understand and agree that any misrepresentation of a material fact on this application shall constitute grounds for 
revocation of this license. 

______________________________________________________ 
        Applicant's Signature                         (Sign Legal Name) 

   

INSTRUCTIONS 
Fee of $100, to be remitted by check, 

postal or money order. 
DO NOT SEND CURRENCY 

Two photographs required 
2" x 2 ½” size, full face, without hat. 

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY 

License No. _________________  

Cash              Check              M.O.    

Number _____________________ 

Receipt Number ______________ 

CM:________________________ 

NEVADA STATE ATHLETIC COMMISSION:  3300 WEST SAHARA AVE., SUITE 450  LAS VEGAS, NV  89102-3200 
TELEPHONE: (702) 486-2575  FAX: (702) 486-2577     Website boxing.nv.gov 

Saved as: Judge Renewal App     Revised 10/04/2019 

http://boxing.nv.gov/
http://boxing.nv.gov/


Please make sure to submit your application packet in its entirety.  Incomplete applications will be not 
be considered for relicensing. Renewal application deadline is December 1. 

A completed application will have the following: 
 An application and additional sheets as necessary.
 $100 check or money order
 Current year eye examination.
 Two photographs, 2" x 2 ½” size, full face, without hat.
 Background investigation report emailed to BobBennett@boxing.nv.gov - You may use

http://www.integrascan.com/ or a comparable service.
 Signed copy of Code Of Conduct and Ethics.

ALL APPLICANTS MUST COMPLETE THIS SECTION 

CHILD SUPPORT INFORMATION 

Please mark the ONE appropriate response (failure to mark one of the three will result in denial of the 
application) 

 I am not subject to a court order for the support of a child. 

            I am subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and am in 
compliance with the order or am in compliance with a plan approved by the district attorney or other 
public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed pursuant to the order; or 

           I am subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and am not in 
compliance with the order or a plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing 
the order for the repayment of the amount owed pursuant to the order. 

______________________________ 
 Signature of Applicant 

______________________________ 
 Social Security Number 

______________________________ 
  Date 

NEVADA STATE ATHLETIC COMMISSION:  3300 WEST SAHARA AVE., SUITE 450  LAS VEGAS, NV  89102-3200 
TELEPHONE: (702) 486-2575  

   

FAX: (702) 486-2577     Website boxing.nv.gov 
Saved as: Judge Renewal App     Revised 10/04/2019 

http://boxing.nv.gov/uploadedFiles/boxingnvgov/content/Licensing/Renewal/Code_of_Ethics_Conduct.pdf
http://boxing.nv.gov/uploadedFiles/boxingnvgov/content/Licensing/Renewal/Code_of_Ethics_Conduct.pdf
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