INSTRUCTIONS Fee of \$25, to be remitted by check, postal or money order. DO NOT SEND CURRENCY	STATE ATHLETIC COMM RENEWAL APPLIC AMATEUR BOXING PRO FEE: \$2	CATION FOR DMOTER LICENSE	FOR OFFICE USE ONLY Cash Check M.O. Number License No.	
The undersigned, having p	C COMMISSION OF NEVADA, aid the fee of twenty-five dollars (\$25) MOTER for the calendar year 2020	as required by law, her	eby makes application for a license as an wing representations:	
(Please Print)				
Company Name:				
Mailing Address:			Apartment/Suite #:	
City:	State:	Country:	Zip:	
Telephone (including area	code):	Fax:		
E-mail Address:				
Contact Person:	act Person: E-Mail:			
Nevada Business License	Number issued by the Nevada Secret	ary of State:		
EIN or Social Security Nur	nber:			
	ur USA/ABF club certificate for the yea ur tax-exempt letter from the Secretary OFFICERS O List name and address	/ of State, if applicable. R PARTNERS		
President:				
Vice - President:				
Sooroton/:				
Treasurer:				
aware of in the following ar 1. Financial 2. Business - Orga 3. Legal - Persona	nization, Structure, etc. I and Business ange have occurred that the Athletic C			

Pursuant to NRS 467.100, if there is insufficient time for the Commission to review your application for the issuance or renewal of a license before you are scheduled to participate in, and/or be associated with, a contest or exhibition of unarmed combat, the Chair of the Commission, or the Chair's designee, may grant you a temporary license. At the next available meeting, the Commission will grant, condition, or deny the issuance/renewal of your license for the remainder of the calendar year. By signing this application, unless you request in writing otherwise, you acknowledge and agree that this paragraph constitutes adequate notice of the hearing at which your application for full licensure will be heard before the Commission and you affirmatively waive your right to the service and notice requirements of NRS 241.033 and NRS 241.034 relating to said hearing.

By signing this application, you certify that you are aware of your responsibilities to comply with the laws governing unarmed combat within the State of Nevada, including, without limitation, the Commission's statutes and regulations regarding anti-doping and the ongoing obligation to report citations, arrests, convictions of domestic violence to the Commission, all of which can be found on the Commission's website at http://boxing.nv.gov/

I hereby declare, under penalty of perjury, that I have read, or had read to me in a language or manner I understand, the foregoing application for an AMATEUR BOXING PROMOTER's license, that all of the answers to the questions have been completed by me, that all the answers given are my own and are true of my knowledge, and that I understand that this license expires on December 31 of the year issued (unless otherwise limited by the Commission). Further, I understand and agree that any misrepresentation of a material fact on this application shall constitute grounds for revocation of this license.

Officer and Title