
STATE ATHLETIC COMMISSION 
OF NEVADA 

APPLICATION FOR 
UNARMED COMBATANT'S 

LICENSE 

(Check One)   Boxing  Kick Boxing   MMA 

FEE: $50 DATE
TO: THE STATE ATHLETIC COMMISSION OF NEVADA, 
The undersigned, having paid the fee of fifty dollars ($50) as required by law, hereby makes application for a license as an 
UNARMED COMBATANT for the calendar year 2020 and makes the following representations: 

(PLEASE PRINT) 

Full Name:  Last  First Middle 

Ring Name   

Mailing Address  Apartment No. 

City  State COUNTRY Zip Code 

Telephone (including area code) Email Address  @ 

Weight   Height: Feet Inches Hair Eyes 

Age Date of Birth (MM-DD-YYYY) Place of Birth 
Citizen of   Name of manager   
Have you ever been disqualified in any contest or disciplined by the Nevada State Athletic Commission (Commission), or by any other entity 
designated to regulate unarmed combat in its respective jurisdiction, for any cause whatsoever? Yes No If "Yes,” give details: 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Do you have a Nevada Business License issued by the Nevada Secretary of State? Yes No 

If "Yes," what is the number  

Have you ever been cited, arrested, or convicted of domestic violence or been convicted of any other felony or misdemeanor? 
Yes No If "Yes,” give details: 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
COMPLETE PROFESSIONAL RECORD: 

WINS LOSSES DRAWS NO CONTESTS KO’s 

Pursuant to NRS 467.100, if there is insufficient time for the Commission to review your application for the issuance or renewal of a license before you are 
scheduled to participate in, and/or be associated with, a contest or exhibition of unarmed combat, the Chair of the Commission, or the Chair’s designee, 
may grant you a temporary license. At the next available meeting, the Commission will grant, condition, or deny the issuance/renewal of your license for 
the remainder of the calendar year. By signing this application, unless you request in writing otherwise, you acknowledge and agree that this paragraph 
constitutes adequate notice of the hearing at which your application for full licensure will be heard before the Commission and you affirmatively waive your 
right to the service and notice requirements of NRS 241.033 and NRS 241.034 relating to said hearing. 

By signing this application, you certify that you are aware of your responsibilities to comply with the laws governing unarmed combat within the State of 
Nevada, including, without limitation, the Commission's statutes and regulations regarding anti-doping and the ongoing obligation to report citations, 
arrests, convictions of domestic violence to the Commission, all of which can be found on the Commission's website at http://boxing.nv.gov/ 
I hereby declare, under penalty of perjury, that I have read, or had read to me in a language or manner I understand, the foregoing application 
for a UNARMED COMBATANT’s license, that all of the answers to the questions have been completed by me, that all the answers given are my 
own and are true of my knowledge, and that I understand that this license expires on December 31 of the year issued (unless otherwise limited 
by the Commission). Further, I understand and agree that any misrepresentation of a material fact on this application shall constitute grounds 
for revocation of this license. 

Applicant's Signature (Sign Legal Name) 

NEVADA STATE ATHLETIC COMMISSION 3300 W. SAHARA AVE., SUITE 450 LAS VEGAS, NV 89102-3200 
TELEPHONE: (702) 486-2575 FAX: (702) 486-2577 Website: boxing.nv.gov 

Number   

Receipt Number  CM: 

M.O. Check Cash Purse 

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY 

License No. Date of Event 
INSTRUCTIONS 

Fee of $50, to be remitted by check, 
postal or money order. 

DO NOT SEND CURRENCY 
Two photographs required 

2" x 2 ½” size, full face, without hat. 
Complete All Medical Requirements 

Saved as: Unarmed Combatant App 2020   Revised 10/04/2019 

http://boxing.nv.gov/
http://boxing.nv.gov/
http://boxing.nv.gov/Licensing/Boxer/
http://boxing.nv.gov/Licensing/Boxer/


ALL APPLICANTS MUST COMPLETE THIS SECTION 

CHILD SUPPORT INFORMATION 

Please mark the ONE appropriate response (failure to mark one of the three will result in denial of the 
application) 

 I am not subject to a court order for the support of a child. 

       I am subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and am in compliance 
with the order or am in compliance with a plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency 
enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed pursuant to the order; or 

       I am subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and am not in 
compliance with the order or a plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the 
order for the repayment of the amount owed pursuant to the order. 

______________________________ 
 Signature of Applicant 

______________________________ 
 Social Security Number 

______________________________ 
  Date 

******************************************************************************************************************** 
INFORMACION DE MANTENCION PARA NIÑOS 

Por favor marque UNA SOLA respuesta apropiada (si no marca una de las tres respuestas resultara en 
negarsele su aplicación) 

 Yo no tengo orden por la corte para mantención de un niño. 

       Yo tengo orden por la corte para mantención de uno ó mas niños y estoy cooperando con 
el plan aprovado por el abogado del distrito ó por otra agencia publica que esta cumpliendo con la orden 
por el pago de la cantidad debida de acuerdo a la orden; ó 

        Yo tengo orden por la corte para mantención de uno ó mas niños y no obedezco la orden ó 
el plan aprovado por el abogado del distrito o de otra agencia publica que esta cumpliendo la orden para 
el pago de la cantidad debida de acuerdo a la orden. 

______________________________ 
 Firma del aplicante 

______________________________ 
 Numero de Seguro Social  

______________________________ 
 Fecha 
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